Reviews

Dale City Auto Services, Woodbridge VA and Dale City VA, 22193 and 22192, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Inspections Facility and Wheel Alignments

Come visit Dale City Auto Services in Woodbridge and Dale City! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Woodbridge and Dale City, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Inspections Facility, and Wheel Alignments. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Dale City Auto Services have been honored to serve Woodbridge and Dale City for the past 4 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Inspections Facility and Wheel Alignments, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Woodbridge and Dale City.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Dale City Auto Services today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Woodbridge and Dale City. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 31 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

3 star rating
Ashby from Woodbridge reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The work done to my truck was good. I thought the price was on par for brakes, rotors, and front end work. The customer service was terrible. Front desk person was rude and continued working on other tasks while making me wait to pay for my service. Customer service will make or break a business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
Javier G from Dale City reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I came back to re-do the the inspection due to bad rear shoes, once the inspection was done I was told I had to pay $1 I asked the lady at the front desk I believe her name is Maria to allow me to go get $1 dollar since she told me she couldn't charge my card for $1. I even told her I would leave my license, the lady at the front desk was very rude and told me to go get it at the ATM machine inside the gas station. I came back and told her they machine charged me $2.50 to get $20. the reason I'm leaving a bad review and will leave the same review everywhere else is because I told the lady I got charged $2.50 and for all the inconvenience I would never comeback she made a gesture that she didn't care, the lady was very unprofessional, disrespectful and for $1 dollar your loosing a costumer. the solution was very simple. I'm glad they are other places to go."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt T. from Woodbridge reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I came in for new tires, brake pads, and a faulty AC blower switch. I left my car Friday night through Saturday. Unfortunately the tires didn't get in until Saturday afternoon, so no work had been done yet. However, knowing that I needed my car for Monday, Johnny stayed past closing and got everything done in one go. Everything seems to work great now, including that AC blower switch. I would definitely recommend. I would just suggest arranging for parts (like new tires) to be ordered a couple of days ahead of time to avoid potential delays."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Smith from Woodbridge reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Many of these reviews are for "One Stop." Baltimore?"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mindi W. from Woodbridge, VA, whose KIA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amanda L. reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best in L.A. Excellence & cost conscious. I trust them completely with my cars & I love my cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michele O. reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Both are excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Reghan A. from Woodbridge, VA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're the best!!! So honest, quick and great at customer service!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Adam W. reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say you guys are HONEST and friendly and Evan is the man"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jenny reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, reliable, reasonably priced and fast."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rj reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good guys who do really good work. Never had a problem with any work done and they're always done within the given timeframe. I asked them to replace my wipers today and they called to let me know the price because they were irregularly sized and would cost more than average. They always give me their recommendations for upcoming maintenance but they're never pushy about it. Definitely recommend this shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"One Stop is first-rate repair shop. I've been a client for more than 20 years, and their service is prompt, reliable, and scrupulously honest. Highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Willi P. from Manassas, VA, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and very economical with repairs and quotes. They want their customers to return."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lynn R. from Dale City, VA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would (and have frequently) recommended One Stop. I have been coming for over 10years and have always been happy/satisfied with the service!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary P. from Woodbridge, VA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Jaime and Evan are awesome!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzette E. reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Worry free service. I know I am going to get my issues fixed in a timely manner at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest people - knowledgeable - great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia B. reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend One Stop to anyone because of the expert and timely care they give to your car and the courtesy and consideration with which the treat their customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rachel E. reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at one stop are great. I feel like they are very helpful and honest. I recommend them to all my friends"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda P. reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely go to One Stop! They're the best! I trust them and they're always efficient and reasonably priced!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna E. reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to head straight to One Stop with confidence and trust in their work, pricing and reliability."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Henry reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"this is the only place I go to for all my automotive needs, even when my car was brand new"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna E. reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to get their car to One Stop ASAP. Great and timely service and everyone is so nice, friendly and informative. Prices are moderate, between low and high and well worth the expense."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dawn Tracey A. reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic! Totally honest and great work and fantastic service. They take excellent care of you and treat you like you're family. As a female, I often feel like car repair shops try to rip me off but I can say with 100% certainly that One Stop is straightforward and honest and does excellent work. Every person I have referred to One Stop always thanks me for sending them to One Stop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim C. reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I've had nothing but good experience with Evan and his team from tiny things like filling my tires with air to larger problems like a two-door body repair. I think they're great and I feel lucky to have found mechanics I can trust because I know NOTHING about cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia B. reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very competent work and exceptional customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary P. reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Evan. Always can count on you guys for taking care of my car and giving me the best deal in town. Your team is Awesome!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger Vinalon J. reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic. Trustworthy...never had problems after work was done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dee L. reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been satisfied - they have done what was requested/needed, within the time quoted and most importantly I trust them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat F. reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent - not expensive and trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan R. reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I discovered One Stop a few years ago after being dissatisfied with and taken advantage of by another auto shop. The folks at One Stop have been consistently fair and do great work for both my husband and me. We recommend them to all our friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop